Board of Directors

Guidance and support to further us in our mission

Our Board is comprised of environmental experts from across the country that provide support and guidance in pursuing our mission.


Adam Pierce | Chattanooga, TN

Past President

Mark Curran | Cape Cod, MA


Jenny Miller Garmendia | Monterey, CA


Dr. Andy Novobilski | Cleveland, MS

Member at Large

Connie Hill | Chattanooga, TN

Member at Large

Robert Blenker | Palmetto, FL & Caribbean

Member at large

Gillian Charles-Gollop | Barbados

Member at large

Margaret Monplaisir | St. Lucia

Member at Large

Amy Katcher | Chattanooga, TN